التطبيقات الذكية

NextGen Framework

بلدية عجمان ودائرة التخطيط

يحتوي هذا التطبيق على مجموعة من الخدمات الذكية فريدة من نوعها، هذه الخدمات المصممة لتلبية وتجاوز توقعات العملاء

NextGen Framework

موقفى

لتطبيق الذكي "موقفي" هو التطبيق الرسمي لحجز مواقف السيارات في مدينة عجمان باستخدام الخدمات الذكية، والذي تم تصميمه وتنفيذه برعاية دائرة البلدية والتخطيط بعجمان، وهو أحد المبادرات الهادفة لتحقيق رؤية امارة عجمان 2021 في التحول الى الحكومة الذكية ودعم اسلوب ونمط حياة سهل وذكي للمواطنين والمقيمين في مدينة عجمان يحتوي التطبيق الذكي "موقفي" على الخدمات والميزات الذكية التالية:

NextGen Framework

هندسة

يهدف تطبيق هندسة الذكي الى تلبية حاجات المتعاملين في امارة عجمان من خلال تغيير نمط حياتهم عبر التفاعل السهل مع الخدمات الذكية التي تقدمها الدائرة، حيث يمكن للمتعامل تقديم طلب لخدمة محددة ، بالإضافة الى امكانية دفع الرسوم المتعلقة بهذه الخدمة من خلال الهاتف الذكي بشكل مرن وسهل.

NextGen Framework

موقفى تطبيق الساعة

لتطبيق الذكي "موقفي" هو التطبيق الرسمي لحجز مواقف السيارات في مدينة عجمان باستخدام الخدمات الذكية، والذي تم تصميمه وتنفيذه برعاية دائرة البلدية والتخطيط بعجمان، وهو أحد المبادرات الهادفة لتحقيق رؤية امارة عجمان 2021 في التحول الى الحكومة الذكية ودعم اسلوب ونمط حياة سهل وذكي للمواطنين والمقيمين في مدينة عجمان يحتوي التطبيق الذكي "موقفي" على الخدمات والميزات الذكية التالية:

Advanced search

Mobile Apps

Municipality & Planning Department - Ajman

This application contains a bunch of unique Smart Services, these services designed to meet and exceed customer expectation, such as Agriculture & Parks service, Track Progress "TAWASUL" service, Suggestions & Complaints service, "MUKAFHA" for pest control service, "WEQAYA" for Additional medical bags and boxes service, Latest News, Happiness Indicators, Bids and Tenders Services, and many others.

MWAQIFI

The Smart App "MAWQIFI" is the official smart App for Municipality & Planning Department - Ajman to reserve parking in the city of Ajman using smart services, which has been designed and implemented under the supervision of the Municipality and Planning Department in Ajman, which considered as one of the great initiatives of Ajman vision 2021, in the transition to the smart government and support the life style and easy life for citizens and residents Ajman City.

Handasah

Handasah is a mobile application developed for the public users, which offers different superior services of Ajman Municipality. Application is intended to help the users to submit, update, pay request for specific service through mobile devices.

MWAQIFI Watch

The Wearable Smart Watch App "WATCH MAWQIFI" is the official Smart Watch App for Municipality & Planning Department - Ajman to reserve parking in the city of Ajman using smart services, which has been designed and implemented under the supervision of the Municipality and Planning Department in Ajman, which considered as one of the great initiatives of Ajman vision 2021, in the transition to the smart government and support the life style and easy life for citizens and residents Ajman City.